Reviews From Our Customers

Bathtub Refinishing & Fiberglass Expert
5.0
Based on 25 Reviews
Barbara B.
Barbara B.
2017-08-26 13:19:33
Edgar came out to my Mothers home on August 7, 2017 to re-glaze her bathtub. He was on time, professional, respectful and extremely courteous. Edgar was...
Kelly G.
Kelly G.
2017-05-23 23:42:37
After remodeling our bathroom, we needed to get the tub reglazed in a short window of time. I emailed for a quote and availability over the weekend and...
Sacred F.
Sacred F.
2017-11-03 07:58:29
I called Bathtub Refinishing looking for someone who would refinish a porcelain sink in an older kitchen. The sink was over 55 years old and over the...
Steve M.
Steve M.
2017-12-05 18:44:59
On time and as promised. Professional and timely, top quality work. Courteous. Thoroughly satisfactory experience
Holly L.
Holly L.
2017-08-29 18:39:47
Efren was a pleasure to work with! Professional and available to answer any questions along the way and Edgar who came out to complete the bathtub was...
Cena A.
Cena A.
2017-12-06 17:59:04
I was very impressed by Eferan Chavez's professionalism. His worker did an excellent job and the bathtub looks amazing! Eferan does a wonderful job of...
Kelly G.
Kelly G.
2017-12-20 17:32:28
After remodeling our bathroom, we needed to get the tub reglazed in a short window of time. I emailed for a quote and availability over the weekend and...
Annie W.
Annie W.
2017-12-22 07:52:46
I'm very pleased with the service I received from Bathtub Refinishing & Fiberglass Expert. They communicated well, were on time, finished the job early and...
christine f.
christine f.
2017-12-22 08:06:38
Bathtub Refinishing did a great job on a cast iron kitchen sink. They were professional, timely and reasonably priced. I will use them again for certain
Kate F.
Kate F.
2018-01-03 17:45:43
I would highly recommend Efren and his team. Milton came today to refinish our sink. When we moved in to our house the sink was in awful shape, with chips,...
John Teichert
John Teichert
18:54 05 Nov 17
Efren is a complete professional and a class act. He responds promptly and completely helps and informs you about the re-glazing process. The work is first-rate and his technicians are prompt and dedicated. You'll be amazed at the transformation of your bathtub/sink. If you're considering getting re-glazing done, look no further as the work/price/attitude is as good as it gets. A+
Leonel Rubio
Leonel Rubio
02:31 28 Oct 17
After revamping my place I wanted to bring back some shine into the old main bathroom of the house. I tried these people and they were most excellent in their delivery. I can recommend them
Peter Barrero
Peter Barrero
08:02 09 Nov 17
Efren came​ from Bathtub Refinishing And Fiberglass Expert and his company did an incredible job reglazing on my bathroom tile walls and the shower. They even removed the shower door to ensure a smooth and even reglazing. They did such a superior job we called the office to have them come back and do the sink too. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend this pros​ and would definitely use them again, so happy with the great job done...Helpful?
Electronic Brothers
Electronic Brothers
15:48 09 Nov 17
We bought a new house and all the bathrooms needed to be redone. Called these guys up and not only did they respond fast they were more affordable then anyone I have called. Thanks my bathrooms look amazing!! A++++++
Jamie Lynne
Jamie Lynne
03:59 10 Nov 17
1 month a go I want to give an update to my bathroom but it seam to be very expensive to replace the bathtub, what I did I call bathtub Refinishing fiberglass they gave very fair price, they refurbish the bathtub and the only thing i change was the toilet and i saved $1,800.00 thank you. I definitely recommend this company.
shady farina
shady farina
20:46 15 Nov 17
Efren just completed a large kitchen counter top with stone flacks for me. he did an excellent job. The qualify of the work was superb! Nice clean up too and very fast.. less than 1/2 a day.he was very professional, honest, and upfront about the entire process. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering any counter top fabrication.
Sora Fantamino
Sora Fantamino
23:57 11 Nov 17
This company is amazing. The way they did my glass was amazing. It was so good that if I can rate higher it be 100 Stars. Professional And Honest Company.
Rose Bricia
Rose Bricia
07:15 19 Nov 17
Highly recommend efren for re-glazing. He provided me with a reasonable quote over the phone, was on time for the job, kept the mess at minimum and cleaned up well after himself. The end result is that I have a shower tub that looks brand new. Great guy and great job.
vico c
vico c
00:17 15 Nov 17
This company did a very professional job.i know that the success of tub reglazing depends entirely on the skill of the person doing the job. I was very impressed with the professional and extremely hard-working. They also cleaned up after.
Lisa Tong
Lisa Tong
04:22 07 Jan 18
Thank you so much for the great job at reglazing our tub. Very accommodating and efficient. Truly appreciate the great work. Thanks
Troy G
Troy G
16:57 23 Feb 18
Great product. Awesome price the owner is super nice and I’ll definitely coming back for sure thanks. 🙂
victor sanz
victor sanz
08:22 31 Oct 18
I CALLED MANY BATHTUB REFINISHING COMPANIES IN LOS ANGELES AND ALL THEY GAVEME TOO HIGH ESTIMATES UNTIL I CALL BATHTUB REFINISHIN AND FIBERGLASS EXPERT IN LOS ANGELES. THEY DID A FANTASTIC JOB IN ALL BATHTUB OF MY APPARTMENT BUILDING. I WILL BE CALLING THEM BACK VERY SOON TO DO MY HOUSE'S BATHTUB. THX
Bitácora Próject
Bitácora Próject
14:53 05 Jul 18
The experts of this company have a lot of experience, they covered excellently the whole area around, my tub now looks like new. I am happy with the service.
Mail Service
Mail Service
22:53 12 Dec 18
My old bathtub now looks like new, I liked the kindness with which they treated me and an excellent price for the job (10/10 quality)
nora sanchez
nora sanchez
13:27 24 Dec 18
My sink now looks like new, this company is very professional with refinishing services.
Pedro Barrero
Pedro Barrero
04:55 19 Apr 19
They did my bathtub last Monday and look like new, Very efficient & friendly. would definitely hire back. Thanks guys.
Emerson Romero
Emerson Romero
05:32 19 Apr 19
My tub looks brand new, they did an amazing job. The quality of the work was just like the pictures as well. Highly recommended.
Alex Henrriquez
Alex Henrriquez
17:54 22 May 19
They are very good with their warranty. they came fast and fix the bathtub in no time. very good warranty. thanks san efrain
Alan Gay
Alan Gay
18:06 22 May 19
San Efrain is the best in the field. Great Work In my bathtub, like new!
Kelvin Chevez
Kelvin Chevez
22:55 23 May 19
Friendly communication when I called, quoted a price by text after sending pictures of my sink. This Company and their crew were prompt to show up to do job. Very efficient and very professional.
Lydilia S. Argueta
Lydilia S. Argueta
19:11 26 May 19
Our once white fiberglass tub is now almond color and it looks so wonderful! They were capable, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
Mercedes Fuentes
Mercedes Fuentes
21:13 09 Oct 19
This company was awesome! The job was very professional and on time as they said. The technician Alex was very professional and took precaution to make sure the prep job was done before the actual job. He cleaned and did not left any dust on bathroom.I will definitely recommend and use again this company. Thank you guys...
VIDEO SV
VIDEO SV
03:08 19 Dec 19
Efren and Alex, did a great job, was on time and efficient. The most cost effective company I have found to do this type of work in my home. For the quality I got, price was fair. I also appreciated the electronic and phone communications throughout the booking process. Thank you for your service guys. I highly recommend your services.
Renuevo Integral
Renuevo Integral
21:47 21 Dec 19
I called this company to request a quote for a bathtub refinishing in Los Angeles.  It is a service that I would recommend to anyone looking for refinishing and fix to an expensive cost in replacing a new tub. When we moved into my new apartment in Los Angeles, we knew it was going to need a little remodeling. The first thing we did was to call Bathtub Refinishing and Fiberglass Expert. They came and did some tub and tile reglazing in the bathroom. Now my bathroom looks awesome like new condition again. Thank you for such wonderful job done on my bathroom.
Samuel Iglesias
Samuel Iglesias
20:56 25 Dec 19
I used Efren’s Company, two separate occasions in one of my multifamily rental properties I do have in LA. I was highly satisfied with the way that the Bathtub Reglazing came out in each of the apartments they did. I would definitely use them again when necessary in my second rental property I do have in Pasadena.
Lea Reyes
Lea Reyes
18:20 01 Jan 20
We were doing an apartment renovation and decided to leave our original cast iron tub in place. I called Bathtub refinishing and fiberglass experts based on very solid Yelp reviews. I spoke with Efren, got advice on when was best to call back to schedule our tub reglazing (after other renovations were complete. They used an extractor and duct to vent the intense fumes out of the window while working on the tub.  They did a great job of protecting our new glass and ceramic tiles from the reglazing materials they use. Now our tub now looks as awesome as the rest of our bathroom remodeling. I am very happy with their service and would recommend them without a moment's hesitation.
Martina Ex
Martina Ex
01:39 06 Feb 20
The technician showed up on time and they did a spectacular job. The sink was peeling off and now it looks brand new. They are highly organized, you get estimate before hand and right after the job was finished you get an invoice with an option of online payment. Highly recommended place. Thank you again!
Hugh Lindo
Hugh Lindo
23:37 19 Feb 20
Alex, the technician did an excellent job refinishing my bathtub. He was professional and thorough. He worked very neat and clean. Alex took great pride in his job. I am so very pleased and happy with the results of my bathtub refinishing. Bathtub Refinishing and Fiberglass Expert, you are truly experts!Thank you, Mr. Efren.
Efren Chevez
Efren Chevez
22:42 03 Nov 16
Amazing bathroom refinishing and reglazing services. The best in town for commercial and residential projects.
Weslee Glenn
Weslee Glenn
18:11 25 Apr 20
Fantastic service. Fast. Professional. The Tub looks better than new. Incredible work all the way around - from placing the initial call to get a quote to the execution to the follow-up. Highly recommend. Thanks so much.
See All Reviews Write a review